Enjoy Life

Someone asked me before

What do I do to enjoy life

Then I thought

Do I need to ‘do’ to enjoy life?

Do I need put an effort to enjoy life?

Do I actually need to wake up and think what to do to enjoy life?

While I lie down in my bed

I enjoy life

While I sit on the king’s throne

I enjoy life

While I receive parking ticket

I enjoy life

While I blinded by the sun

I enjoy life

While deafen by the traffic 

I enjoy life 

While I burnt by the hot kettle 

I enjoy life

While I read a book 

I enjoy life

While I listen to Sofia Karlberg

I enjoy life

While I envy of Lang Leav

I enjoy life

I don’t do something to enjoy life

I just live

To enjoy life

Leave a Reply

