Poems

Shh.. I have a secret. The secret is I actually write poems. And no one knows about this. I can’t imagine I knew read this blog so what the heck. My poems are not publishing-worthy but they are the voices of my hearts. When mere words failed to represent me. Another reason I won’t share my poems simply because the poems itself contain my secrets. My deepest pain, latest crush and happy thoughts. Will anyone ever read my poems? I’ll burn them before that happens. And I’ll kill anyone who read it.

One thought on “Poems

Leave a Reply

